Sheep pictures

I LOOVE the Tunis red faces! 🙂
~JoAnna

2 thoughts on “Sheep pictures

  1. Hi JoAnna
    Your sheep are sweet , anyway I can post pictures of mine here. I can show people how not to shear a sheep . 🙂

  2. Aww thanks! I’m working hard to make them friendly. At least these boys are calmer than my Suffolks. When we got our Suffolk girls I couldn’t get within 5 feet of them without them running away. The guy we got them from must have only handled them occasionally and when he did he was probably rough.

    Sure! Post some pictures. I’d love to see your sheep. 🙂

Leave a Reply

