A few pictures! (finally)

Yes, yes. I’ve been TERRIBLE about posting pictures lately. I feel so bad! My camera has been a bit full since our trip to Atlanta and I haven’t had time to clear it out. I’m still to scared to completely empty the SD card. Why? I don’t know. I’m just scared something’s gonna happen to my computer or something.

Also I’ve made my life more complicated by trying to be frugal with the space on my blog so I’ve added the extra step of exporting/scaling all my photos before I put them on the blog which is annoying. It’s not horrible, I just get easily overwhelmed and lazy and then don’t end up taking pictures and posting them. Please love me anyways. πŸ˜€

So I’ve decided I need to work harder on keeping track of my time. So I’ve printed off “time sheets” for myself. Whenever I sit down to work on something related to weaving, I’ll write it down on my time sheet. I haven’t actually started doing this yet, but I think it should work well. It worked when I worked at the office, right? So I’m gonna try it for a while and see if it works. πŸ™‚
~JoAnna

4 thoughts on “A few pictures! (finally)

  1. Aww I love your pictures! And I love them whenever they come up πŸ™‚ Did you find how to export them smaller? I’d have to do it to tell you how to do it, but let me know if you haven’t found that. That thing makes my life. The colorsa re so pretty! Even the white is pretty! πŸ™‚ I’m excited to see.

    • I did figure out how to export. It’s wonderful. But I get lazy and don’t want to post pictures cause it takes too long. It really only takes like an extra minute. I should get over that. πŸ™‚ ha ha

      • Haha I understand! πŸ™‚ And I just realized I haven’t commented on your blog in like a week! Not that there’s some expectation to do that, but I do want you to know I’m reading πŸ™‚ AND. Tomorrow. Geesh, I suck a life. BUT. TOMORROW. I’ll write you back. πŸ™‚

      • Ha ha. I figured google reader was withholding again. πŸ™‚ I’m glad to know you don’t hate me for being lame-o on new years. Love you friend. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

