Little house

I don’t think I’ve ever posted pictures of our little shop which is currently being converted into our first house.

It is basically a shell right now but we are working on interior walls, electricity, plumbing, insulation, sheet rock, etc. The whole thing. It’s about 1000 sq. ft. I guess that’s kind of small but I always remember that it’s DOUBLE the space we had in Tech Village. So I’m completely happy and fine with that size. ๐Ÿ™‚

We plan on stucco-ing the outside, but we’re not sure exactly what color and all that yet. Just thought I’d share. ๐Ÿ™‚ Oops I have to go cook dinner!
~JoAnna

One thought on “Little house

Leave a Reply

