The last of my birthday!

We had my last birthday celebration with Ben’s family on Saturday. They couldn’t do dinner for me last week so they did it for me this week. 🙂 We had chicken cordon bleu and garlic potatoes (per my request). And they made me a delicious looking (and tasting) trifle cake for dessert. I got a bit creative, shall we say, with the ingredients. 🙂

Pound cake, cream cheese frosting, strawberries.

And GUMMY WORMS!! I was supposed to have sprinkles too, but we forgot to buy them when we were at the store.

SOO yummy!! Everything went surprisingly well together. It definitely needed the sprinkles though. 🙂

Just thought I’d share. 🙂 Happy Birthday to me!
~JoAnna

One thought on “The last of my birthday!

Leave a Reply

