Mmmmm fall. :)

I spent my farm day yesterday at Ben’s grandma’s house. She is redecorating her dining room and was sewing curtains. I enjoyed getting to watch her sew and love the product. šŸ™‚ I also LOVE the view FROM her dining room! It’s like a painting.

Grandma Ann’s dining room. Lovely and Tuscan.

View from the dining room. OHMYGOSH I love it! Look at the tiny little white cows! They come up the hill at 5pm like clockwork.

As I was blogging this morning I was sitting on the couch and looked out the window. This is what I saw:

It’s hard to tell from the pictures, but the woods are literally glowing.

Fall is really here! Even though we’ve had some false starts!
~JoAnna

3 thoughts on “Mmmmm fall. :)

  1. Such pretty pictures! Wanna know what I see when I look out my window? A nosy neighbor and some beat up cars, lol. I would take your view ANY day. It's so chilly outside, I get to wear tights and long sleeve shirts and boots and have I mentioned I LOVE the fall!!!

Leave a Reply

