Looong day

What a long day! It’s a good thing I’m going to the farm tomorrow! I could not do this two days in a row. I basically did not leave the “studio” from 7am to 5:30pm. Phew!! My back is tired, to say the least. But I feel good about the scarves I got done! 🙂 I even got the fringe twisted. (while laying on the couch, heating pad on my back, watching How I Met Your Mother…Love that show) Here are some pictures of the second scarf whilst still on the loom.

🙂

The sun was shining in and the warp looked SOO cool!

Loove the colors. 🙂

Dramatic weaving photo. haha

I am definitely going to bed as soon as Castle is over. 🙂 Good night!
~JoAnna

3 thoughts on “Looong day

Leave a Reply

