Potential excitement!

I am excited about the upcoming Autumn Street Fair in McMinnville this Saturday! It should be a fun day. I may have a couple of other festivals lined up for the following two weekends, but they aren’t set in stone yet…I’m still excited about it anyway though!! I am looking forward to getting my name out there any way I can. Hopefully soon I’ll be able to figure out exactly how to get my studio(s) really going. I hope everything works out for the other two festivals. But I can’t say for sure that it will. If not, I’m sure we (being me and my mama-in-law) will have plenty of other opportunities for festivals this fall. Just wanted to share my excitement. πŸ™‚
~JoAnna

PS: I need more inventory!! EEEKK!!

2 thoughts on “Potential excitement!

  1. Good luck! I hope you sell all that inventory you're scrambling to make! If not, at least you'll get your name out there, like you said! Sounds like an exciting couple of weeks!

Leave a Reply

