Two weeks!

I have roughly two weeks to get it together and make more stuff for the two festivals I have coming up! I had been thinking all along that they were on different weekends (one after the other) but I recently discovered that they are actually the SAME weekend. So now I’m trying to figure out how to split up my inventory…Most likely what will happen is knitted items will go to one and woven items will go to the other. But I have no idea which one I’m going to on what days…Why haven’t we figured out a way to be two places at once?

My plan is to finish a few more hats, sew up the rest of those messenger bags and weave at LEAST one more scarf. Ideally I’d have more than that, but I’ve been a slacker and now I’m out of time. Perhaps I’ll have time to put on some quick-y scarves. We shall see. Now if only I didn’t have to work…
~JoAnna

2 thoughts on “Two weeks!

Leave a Reply

