Knitting like a crazy woman!

I Really AM knitting like a crazy woman! 🙂 I finished one today and just started another about a half hour ago.  Here are some of the hats I’ve done. The orange/yellow/red ones aren’t recent. They were some of the first. I’m not crazy about them, but that’s okay. 🙂 They’re still nice and warm! I also did some needle felting on one of them. The ones that are HUGE aren’t felted yet. And I only have the liner in one of these right now. But they’re all works in progress and I’m happy with them.
Just thought I’d show you some of the things I make. 🙂 I have another one, but I couldn’t get a good picture of it. The green kept looking too yellow. I’ll try to post it later.
~JoAnna

Leave a Reply

