Sale!

I made another sale today!! I’m so proud and really happy! One of my friends from the clay dept. wanted to buy a hat (I think I mentioned this in another post somewhere) anyway, she stopped by the fibers studio to check out the hats I already had made and look at the yarn I had too in case she wanted to pick her own colors.

She picked one that was already made/felted. I just have to sew the liner into it. 🙂 I’m so happy! It’ll look cute on her. It’s fun to give/sell things to friends. I plan on lining it later today or maybe tomorrow. I have a test in my psych class tonight that I’m supposed to be studying for, but I’m just so excited that I made another sale! 🙂 I wanted to share.
~JoAnna

Leave a Reply

