I lied…Computer!!

I was still at work when I wrote the last post about still not having the computer…Well right after I left and went to work out, the friends that were fixing it called and told us it was done and they were in town so we could pick it up! Yay!! I left immediately and picked it up. It’s so nice to have it back. ๐Ÿ˜€
I might try to update with some pictures later today. (when I’m back at home) I need to put pictures of the Bluster Bay Beauty on here as well as how the blue placemats are coming along. (I’m only about 5 or 6 inches into the first one…) It’s been really cold and I haven’t woven much at all because of it. I have a lot of errands to run today so I still may not get to weave at all. But I shall try to make an effort. ๐Ÿ™‚
~JoAnna

Leave a Reply

